Lokalgrupper Geriatri og demens

Hordaland:

Trond Bergflødt

Trond.Bergflodt@bergen.kommune.no

Mobil: 90596824

Troms:

Hilde Fryberg Eilertsen (kontaktperson)

hildefryeil@hotmail.com

Mobil 90104323

Vestfold:

Katrine Linnom Pedersen

katrine.linnom@hotmail.com

Mobil 93014058

Oppland:

Kari-Ågot K Taralrud

k.taralrud@hotmail.com

Mobil 91646961

Buskerud:

Heidi Hobbestad

Heho7412@hotmail.com

Mobil 99704951

Østfold:

Anne Kierulf Jacobsen

anne.kierulf.ja@gmail.com

Mobil 99646478

Oslo/Akershus

Christine  Jærv Erkheim

christineekrheim@hotmail.com

Mobil 95801093

Trøndelag:

Linda Vinje

lindavinje@hotmail.com

Mobil 93026793

Nordland:

Ann Iren Nikolaisen

ann.iren.nikolaisen@narvik.kommune.no

Mobil 91108478

Sogn og Fjordane:

Greta Elisabeth Gard Engdal (kontaktperson)

greta.elisabet.gard.endal@helseforde.no

Mobil 95 12 80 30

Møre og Romsdal:

Heidi Opsvik Aandal

HeidiOpsvik@hotmail.com

Mobil: 41621488.

Hedmark:

Gunn Gihle Riisehagen (kontaktperson)

gunneitosi@gmail.com     

Mobil 482 49 116

Finnmark:

Solfrid Nilsen Lund (kontaktperson)

 solfrid@betania-alta.no 

Mobil: 99646478

Agder:

Søker ny kontaktperson

Rogaland:

Oddveig Andersen

oddveiga86@hotmail.com

Mobil 95550801

Telemark:

Søker ny kontaktperson