Lokalt fagforum

Lokalt fagforum

 

Lokale Faggruppeledere i Nord-Trøndelag:

ALNSF (Anestesi): Jens Panzer, jens.panzer@hnt.no

BSF (Barn): Ann Kristin Aasen, AnnKristin.Aasen@hnt.no

NSF FFD (diabetes): Hege Solberg, hege.solberg@nord.no

LaH NSF (helsesykepleier): Elin Lunde, elin_lunde@hotmail.com

NSF intensivsykepleiere: Hege Stakset, hege_sta@hotmail.com

NSF LKS (kardiologi): Lena Bruheim, LenaMari.bruheim@hnt.no

NSF FKS (kreft): Liv Elin Bruem, LivElin.Bruem@hnt.no

NSF FLU (lunge): Ann-Helen Raaen, Ann-Helen.Raaen@hnt.no

NSF LOS (operasjon): Mona Osen, monaosen@hotmail.com

NSF Spor (psykiatri): Kari Helene Alstad, kari.helene.alstad@snasa.kommune.no

NSF LNAS (akutt): Aase Synnøve Holien, aaseholien@hotmail.com

NSF geriatri/demens: Kari Merete Lian, kari_merete4@hotmail.com

Faggrupperepresentant i Fylkesstyret: Randi Børstad, radibo@online.no