Ansatte og fylkesstyre

Av NSF

Fylkesleder:

Anne Hansen Vartdal, tlf.: 906 37 854 

Rådgivere:

Halvard Dalen
Kristin Sæberg Håkonsen

Fylkesstyre:

Fylkesleder: 
Anne Hansen Vartdal, tlf. 906 37 854, annvar@nsf.no 

Nestleder: 
Anna Elisabeth Pedersen, tlf. 997 64 289 , annaepedersen@hotmail.com     

Styremedlemmer:
Tonje Altenborg, 954 27 659, tonje.altenborg@sshf.no 
Nina Marie Duchert, 920 91 411, nina.marie.duckert@grimstad.kommune.no 
Bente Liv Hagen, 971 63 047, bente.liv.hagen@sshf.no 
Tone Bryn Damsgård, 467 64 272, trommetone@hotmail.com 
Anne Gro Alsaker Krabbesund, 478 82 993, agakra@online.no

1.vara: Linda Iren Mihaila Hansen, 980 90 172, Linda.Hansen@uia.no 
2.vara: Kirsten Stensrud, 944 31 060, kirsten@npm.as 
3.vara: Ottar Gundersen, 930 66 313, ottar_gundersen@hotmail.com 
4.vara: Eva Eskedal, 922 38 550, eva.eskedal@sshf.no 
5.vara: Liv Irene Thingvold, 922 18 993, livithingvold@msn.com 

Representant for faggruppene:
Sissel Iren Trommestad, 911 69 732, sissel.trommestad@gmail.com

Studentrepresentant:
Premil Vigerstøl Olsen    

Vara studentrepresentant:
Arne Lie Bergheim  

Fylkesleder Anne Hansen Vartdal

Tlf.: 906 37 854 

Mailadresse: aust-agder@nsf.no

Adresse:  Møllebakken 15, (Arendal jernbanestasjon, 2.etg.) 4841 Arendal

Facebook: www.facebook.com/nsf.austagder