Ansatte og fylkesstyre

Av NSF

Rådgivere:

Anne Kristin Konttorp 
Jon H. J. Haugs

Fylkesstyret:

Leder: 

Bente Irene Aaland 
tlf: 95183595 
benaal@nsf.no

Nestleder:

Oddmund Myhr 

99108251
omyhr@hotmail.com

Styremedlemmer:

Eli Bredvold Stai
45665844
eli.bredvold.stai@ringsaker.kommune.no

Øyvind Tomter
99435537
oyvind.tomter@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Liv Haugli
95847012
liv.haugli@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Ida Høiby
90637763
Ida.Hoiby@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Varamedlemmer:

Margrete Kamperud, 1. vara 
90809019 
margrete.kamperud@sykehuset-innlandet.no

 

Anne Bi Hoffsten, 3. vara  
48131082
AnneBi.Hoffsten@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Unni Lommerud, 4. vara 
96225253
unni.lommerud@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Studentrepresentant:

 

Faggrupperepresentant:

Eva Karin Hagen 
91191815 
ekahag@gmail.com