Styresammensetning

Av NSF

Styrets sammensetning 2017-2019:

Leder
Ellen Vogt
Pilotveien 8
0770 Oslo
ellen-vogt@hotmail.com
Tlf 95231856

 

Nestleder
Knut Eyvind Hofseth
Plogveien 63 B
0681 Oslo.
knut@keh.no
 tlf: 90506121

 

Sekretær/ Web ansvarlig        
Therese Kristin Havnsund
Engehaugen 4, 2818 Gjøvik
therese.havnsund@gmail.com
Tlf: 95995459

Kasserer        
Julie Hellan
Prinsessetunet 9
      
2016 Frogner
julie_hel83@hotmail.com
Tlf: 40283794

 

Programansvarlig     
Irene Hitland
Slettevikvegen 16        
5124 Morvik
Irene.hitland@gmail.com
Irene.hitland@helse-bergen.no
Tlf: 99599598
 
Programansvarlig
Line Alvestad
Lanterneveien 3
9411 Harstad
line_nesset@hotmail.com
line.alvestad@uit.no
Tlf: 97979146

 

Vararepresentant
Beate Nesvåg
Kampebråten 15 B
1338 Sandvika
beathenesvag@hotmail.com
Tlf: 47313480
 
Vararepresentant
Sonja Margethe Eriksen
Odins vei 20 A
3041 Drammen
sonjamargrethe@gmail.com
Tlf: 93674752
 
Redaktør Gastroscopet
Merete Favang 
merete.favang@helse-bergen.no

Redaktør Gastroscopet
Inger-Lise Moe
inger-lise.moe@helse-bergen.no