Ansatte og fylkesstyre

Av NSF

Fylkesleder:

Lisbeth Rudlang
Tlf: 33 33 18 44 / 93 05 28 73

Rådgivere:

Morten Falkenberg
Tlf: 33 33 18 43

Inger Stulen
Tlf: 33 33 18 45

Cecilie Hofstad Opheim
Tlf: 35 53 27 78

Fylkesstyret:

Fylkesleder:

Lisbeth Rudlang
Tlf. 930 52 873
lisbeth.rudlang@nsf.no

Nestleder:

RandiAskjer
Tlf. 464 23 489
fmveras@fylkesmannen.no

Styremedlemmer:

Tone Woll Buer
Tlf. 906 82 441
tone.woll.buer@sandefjord.kommune.no

Kari Merete Saltvik
Tlf. 911 45 116
kari.merete.saltvik@siv.no

Harald Heggernes
Tlf. 905 91 289
harald.heggernes@gmail.com

Margareth Horn

Tlf. 938 18 192

margareth.horn@re.kommune.no

Tlf. 938 18 192

Siri Unn Ekblad
Tlf. 452 03 161
suehvaal@hotmail.com

Studentrepresentant:

Caroline Heggen

caroline_heggen@yahoo.no

  

Vara studentrepresentant:

Elise Bjerke   
Tlf. 932 24 464
elisebj_87@hotmail.com

Faggrupperepresentant:

Line Korsvik
Tlf. 995 46 745
linekorsvik@hotmail.com

1. varamedlem:

Øystein Matti Olsen
Tlf. 414 21 339
oystein.m.olsen@usn.no

2. varamedlem:

Gine Schaathun
909 80 302
ginsch@siv.no