Ansatte og fylkesstyre

Av NSF, 27.11.2018

Fylkesleder:

Ragne Quinteros
Tlf. 414 98 709 

Rådgivere:

Åse Marie Bjørnestad
Tlf. 380 72183

Hannah Dybesland
Tlf. 380 72186

Elisabeth Jeppestøl
(Mandag og torsdag)
Tlf. 380 72189

Kurskonsulenter:

Kristine Neset
Tlf. 380 72185

Nina Olsen Husaas
Tlf. 380 72187

Gerd Hjønnevåg 
(Mandag, onsdag og fredag)
Tlf. 380 72184

Fylkesstyre: 

Fylkesleder: Ragne Quinteros

Nestleder: Vibeke Prytz-Jensen
Epost: vibeke.prytz-jensen@kristiansand.kommune.no

Styremedlem: Ingjerd Lind
Epost: ingjerd.lind@sshf.no

Styremedlem: Arve Vesterfjell
Epost: arve.vesterfjell@sshf.no

Styremedlem: Åse Rohde Poulsen
Epost: ase.rohde.poulsen@songdalen.kommune.no

Styremedlem: Siri Moi Mjaaland
Epost: siri.moi.mjaaland@sshf.no

Styremedlem: Grete Sædberg
Epost: grete.saedberg@kristiansand.kommune.no

1. varamedlem: Lene Gundersen Peersen
Epost: lene.gundersen.peersen@sshf.no

2. varameldem: Rut Hovd Olaisen
Epost: rut.h.olaisen@mandal.kommune.no

3. varamedlem: Åse Margrethe Skaar
Epost: aase@stein-skaar.no

4. varamedlem: Tor Brede Launes
Epost: tor.brede.launes@sshf.no

5. varamedlem: Gøril Gundersen
Epost: goril.gundersen@kristiansand.kommune.no

Faggrupperepresentant: Marianne Kjørmo Wilhelmsen
Epost: marianne.wilhelmsen@sshf.no

Studentrepresentant: Andreas Oddnes Dahle
Epost: andreas.oddenes@gmail.com

Vararepresentant: Camilla Johansen Horten
Epost: camilla.johansen.horten@gmail.com