Kontaktinformasjon

Av Jan Arild Brandshaug, 18.02.2020

Styreleder

Jan Erik Nilsen

tlf: 93457367

email: jan.erik.nilsen@sus.no

 

Styremedlemmer

Siri Rinnan Gulpinar (nestleder)

Email: Siri.Rinnan.Gulpinar@ahus.no

Elinor Grøthe (kasserer)

email: Elinor.Grothe@vestreviken.no

Kristi Dramdal Borg

email: Kristi.Dramdal.Borg@vestreviken.no

May Synnøve Birkely

email: mbirkely@online.no

Mia Marie Josefsen

email: Mia.Josefsen@sor-varanger.kommune.no

Jan Arild Brandshaug

email: jab@ostre-toten.kommune.no

Mette Dønåsen 

email: mette.irene.ramstad.donasen@nsf.no