Ansatte og fylkesstyre

Av NSF

Fylkesleder:

Ragnhild Hegg, tlf. 22043120/90820872

Ansatte:

Seniorrådgiver Grete Follestad, 22043124
Seniorrådgiver Elin Lundby, 22043126
Rådgiver Lone Ruistuen, 22043125                                                                                              Rådgiver Gunn Marit K. Skogli, 22043152

Fylkesstyre

Fylkesleder Ragnhild Hegg, ragnhild.hegg@nsf.no
Nestleder Tiril Bringsrud Svensen, tirilsvensen@yahoo.no (Kai Øivind Brenden fratrådt 8.11.20)

Medlemmer:

Torgeir Birkeland, tobirke@yahoo.no
Ranveig Lie, ranveig.lie@ullensaker.kommune.no
Cathrine Enger Lunde, cathrine.lunde@online.no
Mildrid Stien, mildrid.stien@asker.kommune.no
Evy Gamst, evy.gamst@rud.vgs.no


Studentrepresentant Hilal Gure, hilal_shide@live.com
Faggrupperepr. Berit Langset, berit.langset@ahus.no

Varamedlemmer:

1. vara: Solveig Audestad, solveig.audestad@gmail.com
2. vara: Elisabeth Hansson, elisabeth.hansson@nittedal.kommune.no

Vara studentrepresentant: Rola Mosleh, rolamosleh@hotmail.no