Ansatte og fylkesstyret

Av NSF, 13.12.2018

Fylkesleder: 

Karen Brasetvik tlf. 95102240

Rådgivere:

Eva Zimmermann tlf. 69132983
Joakim Stubberud tlf. 69132985
Siw Sedolfsen tlf. 69132982 

Fylkesstyret:

Leder:

Karen Brasetvik, mobiltelefon 95 10 22 40                    
karen.brasetvik@sykepleierforbundet.no

Nestleder:

Rita Standal, tlf.: 69 30 65 83 / 41 43 26 52
rist@fredrikstad.kommune.no 
standal.rita@gmail.com 

Medlemmer:

Ann Karin Helgesen, tlf.: 69303000 / 41 64 42 45 
ann.k.helgesen@hiof.no

Jane-Ann Lindahl, tlf.: 92068992
xanlin@so-hf.no                                                                                                                        

Kirsten Brubakk, tlf.: 97134121
kirsten.brubakk@helse-sorost.no

Anne Mette Pettersen, tlf.: 69 17 25 95 / 90615650
anne.mette.pettersen@gmail.com     

Gro Lund, tlf.: 69824060 / 41034109
htv.nsf.trogstad@outlook.com 
gro.lund@outlook.com  

1. varamedlem: Hege Urdal, tlf.: 41417124
hegurd@gmail.com                   

2. varamedlem: Hanne K. Larsen, tlf. 92699047
hannelar76@gmail.com                                                                                    

Studentrepresentant: Leah Marie Rygg Hovland, tlf.: 45262989
leahma@online.no